Home > MUSIC > VINYL >


Our Price: £20.00

Quantity in Stock:116
Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Days

The debut label release for new Kscope signings Nordic Giants is a compilation of the band's two 2013 self released EPs available in one package for the first time.
'Build Seas', includes the single 'Violent Lights' featuring soaring vocals from the visceral Alex Hedley (Saturday Sun). The further 3 tracks vary from electronic riffs, to epic trumpets, rousing drums and the dreamy vocals of featured artist Freyja. The 'Dismantle Suns' EP features vocalist Alyusha from The Boxettes on the track 'Little Bird'.
Build Seas, Dismantle Suns evocatively contains moments of almost unbridled euphoria, delicate wistfulness and apocalyptic terror.

180gm clear vinyl edition.

Side A:

1. Violent Lights ft Alex Hedley (4:12)
2. Drumfire (3:53)
3. Neotenie (4:54)
4. Between Two Worlds ft Freyja (7:41)

Side B:

1. Little Bird ft Alyusha (5:36)
2. Mechanical Minds (4:47)
3. Strangest Tides ft Heymun (5:09)
4. Dark Clouds Mean War (6:02)

Fixed Shipping

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »